Thank you for registering for the Admin Support Group! Our group meetings live:

on the second Wednesday of every month at 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain and 11 am Pacific.

Please submit any questions you want discussed ahead of time, so I can organize them efficiently and prepare any necessary resources to share with everyone. You can submit your questions for me at:
To join the call we are using ZOOM, a video meeting service that’s easy to use. If you have used it before, here is the link to join:

I look forward to seeing you then!

Best regards,

Jennifer Miller
Executive Manager
Relationship Institute

 

Menu
FREE Practice Analysis
Learn Exactly What You Need to Do to Grow to the Next Level of Success
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin